Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeWorld NewsNigeria NewsPDP’s Ogundoyin wins Oyo bye-election

PDP’s Ogundoyin wins Oyo bye-election

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) on Saturday declared the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Mr. Adebo Ogundoyin, as the winner of the bye-election to fill the vacant seat of Ibarapa East State constituency in the Oyo State House of Assembly.

The seat became vacant following the demise of the late Speaker of the House, Hon. Michael Adeyemo, who represented the constituency until his death on April 27, 2018

Details later…

IMG 20180602 WA0001

More Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

5 Days Trending

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.