HomeFashionAlexa Chung's First-Ever Runway Show Is Happening Now--Watch the Livestream

Alexa Chung’s First-Ever Runway Show Is Happening Now–Watch the Livestream

“Tonight’s the night,” Alexa Chung‘s latest IG post reads

Because at 8 p.m. GMT (noon PST, 3 p.m. EST) the style star’s highly-anticipated, eponymous label Alexachung walks the runway for the first time. And it’s going to be major.

Now before you get all sad because you weren’t invited to sit front row with the likes of Orange is the New Black‘s Natasha Lyonne, model Laura Bailey and the rest of Britain’s fashion elite, check out the exclusive Livestream of the whole show above!

ESC: Alexa Chung

Randy Shropshire/Getty Images

And though most of Alexa’s past designer and retailer collaborations are no longer available, check out the below closet picks we know she would approve of.

This Sunday, June 4th we’ll be giving you an up-close look at every piece from the actual Alexachung collection.




More Related Articles

Sign up to receive awesome contents in your inbox, everyday in the morning.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.