Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeLifestyleCelebrity newsThe Truth About NCT 127

The Truth About NCT 127

NCT 127 has 10 members in its group. Yes, you read that right: 10 members. They include Lee Donghyuck, Lee Min Hyung, Kim Jungwoo, Dong Sicheng, Jung Jaehyun, Kim Dongyoung, Nakamoto Yuta, Suh Youngho, Moon Taeil, and Lee Taeyong. At the same time, NCT 127 in Seoul, South Korea’s specific unit in K-pop, not all of the members are Korean. In fact, Youngho was born in Chicago, while Yuta is from Japan. Meanwhile, Sicheng is from China, and Minhyung is from Canada, as MTV notes.

According to Billboard, in 2018, Apple Music called NCT 127 their latest “Up Next” group. Their singles “The Show” and “Regular” were massive hits, as was their first studio album, “NCT #127 Regular-Irregular,” according to Kpop Herald.

NCT 127 is getting on a stage again. According to The Hollywood Reporter, Selena Gomez hosts a multi-network concert called “Vax Live: The Concert to Reunite the World” on May 8, 2021. In addition to Gomez, the lineup includes Jennifer Lopez, Foo Fighters, H.E.R., and, you guessed it, NCT 127. So we’ll be seeing more of this remarkable group.

the truth about nct 127

More Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

5 Days Trending

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.