Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeCommunitiesPoliticsOgun LG polls: OGSIEC declares results in Ipokia, 15 other local govts

Ogun LG polls: OGSIEC declares results in Ipokia, 15 other local govts

ogun lg polls ogsiec declares results in ipokia 15 other local govts

The results of Saturday’s local government elections in Ogun State have been trickling in.

Also Read: The Unsaid Truth About What Happened To Barry Weiss After Storage Wars

The Ogun State Independent Electoral Commission (OGSIEC) has since announced Ipokia, Sagamu, Ikenne, Ijebu-Ode, Ewekoro, Imeko-Afon, Odogbolu, Ogun Waterside, and Obafemi-Owode.

Also Read: The Truth About Queen Elizabeth’s Relationship With Princess Beatrice

Our correspondent reports that results have also been announced in Abeokuta North, Yewa North, Yewa South, Ijebu North, Ijebu East, Ifo, and Ijebu North East.

In the 16 local governments, the All Progressives Congress (APC) has been declared the winner.

The OGSIEC Chairman, Babatunde Osibodu, said other local governments would announce results as they come in.

More Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

5 Days Trending

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.